ST PATRICK'S PRIMARY SCHOOL

FREMANTLE

ST PATRICK'S PRIMARY SCHOOL

FREMANTLE

Calendar

2017 School Terms and Pupil Free Days

Term One School Office Opens Monday 30 January
  First Day for Students Wednesday 1 February
  Labour Day Public Holiday Monday 6 March
  Last Day for Students Thursday 6 April
  Pupil Free Day Friday 7 April
  Good Friday Friday 14 April
  Easter Monday Monday 17 April
Term Two Pupil Free Day Monday 24 April
  ANZAC Day Holiday Tuesday 25 April
  First Day for Students Wednesday 26 April
  WA Day Public Holiday Monday 5 June
  Pupil Free Day Tuesday 6 June
  Last Day for Students & Staff Friday 30 June
Term Three First Day for Students and Staff Monday 17 July
  Pupil Free Day Friday 18 August
  Last Day for Students & Staff Friday 22 September
Term Four Pupil Free Day Monday 9 October
  First Day for Students Tuesday 10 October
  Last Day for Students Friday 8 December
  Last Day for Staff Friday 15 December

2017 Term Planner

June 2017

SMTWHFS
    123
4567
  • 9:30a Kindy/ PK Speech Presentation- Talk the Talk
    Start: 9:30am-10:30am
8910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

June 2017

SMTWHFS
    12
  • Cross Country Carnival
3
45
  • WA Day Public Holiday
6
  • Pupil Free Day
7
  • 9:30a Kindy/ PK Speech Presentation- Talk the Talk
    Start: 9:30am-10:30am
8910
11
  • 5:00p Commitment Mass (Confirmation)
    Start: 5:00pm-6:00pm
121314
  • 7:00p Parent Formation Evening (Confirmation)
    Start: 7:00pm-8:00pm
1516
  • Interschool Cross Country Carnival
17
18
  • 5:00p Commitment Mass (Eucharist)
    Start: 5:00pm-6:00pm
1920212223
  • Yr 6 Student Leadership Day
24
252627
  • 2:30p Year 3 and Year 4 Art Exhibition
    Start: 2:30pm-3:00pm
    Location: Library
  • 6:00p Board Meeting
    Start: 6:00pm-7:00pm
28
  • Interschool Lightning Carnival - Yr 5& 6
2930
  • Last Day Term 2
  • Free Dress for Life Link- Bring a cold coin
  • Term 2 ends for students & staff
 

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...