ST PATRICK'S PRIMARY SCHOOL

FREMANTLE

ST PATRICK'S PRIMARY SCHOOL

FREMANTLE

Calendar

2017 School Terms and Pupil Free Days

Term One School Office Opens Monday 30 January
  First Day for Students Wednesday 1 February
  Labour Day Public Holiday Monday 6 March
  Last Day for Students Thursday 6 April
  Pupil Free Day Friday 7 April
  Good Friday Friday 14 April
  Easter Monday Monday 17 April
Term Two Pupil Free Day Monday 24 April
  ANZAC Day Holiday Tuesday 25 April
  First Day for Students Wednesday 26 April
  WA Day Public Holiday Monday 5 June
  Pupil Free Day Tuesday 6 June
  Last Day for Students & Staff Friday 30 June
Term Three First Day for Students and Staff Monday 17 July
  Pupil Free Day Friday 18 August
  Last Day for Students & Staff Friday 22 September
Term Four Pupil Free Day Monday 9 October
  First Day for Students Tuesday 10 October
  Last Day for Students Friday 8 December
  Last Day for Staff Friday 15 December

2017 Term Planner

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
March 2017
1
2
3
  • 9:00a Senior Swimming Carnival
    Start: 9:00am-12:00pm
  • 1:00p Junior Swimming Carnival
    Start: 1:00pm-3:00pm
    Details:
    Available from the 12:00am.
4
5
  • Interschool Swimming Carnival
6
  • Pasta Day- Project Compassion
  • Term One Ends for Students
  • 9:00a Easter Liturgy PP & Yr 4
    Start: 9:00am-9:30am
7
  • Pupil Free Day
8
  • School Holidays
9
  • School Holidays
10
  • School Holidays
11
  • School Holidays
12
  • School Holidays
13
  • School Holidays
14
  • School Holidays
15
  • School Holidays
16
  • School Holidays
17
  • School Holidays
18
  • School Holidays
19
  • School Holidays
20
  • School Holidays
21
  • School Holidays
22
  • School Holidays
23
  • School Holidays
24
  • Pupil Free Day
25
  • ANZAC Day Public Holiday
26
  • Students start Term 2
27
28
29
30
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017
May 2017

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...